close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hours

                                                                                                    

Columbus

Hope

Monday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm   Sunday Closed
   

                                                                                                     

Bookmobile

Digital Underground

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Wednesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  Sunday Closed

2020 Holidays/Closings         

Sunday, April 12 Closed for Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25 Closed for Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Closed for Independence Day observed
Saturday, July 4 Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Closed for Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25

All locations close at 4:00pm

Thursday, November 26 Closed for Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Closed for Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Closed for Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26 Closed
Sunday, December 27 Closed
Thursday, December 31 All locations close at 2:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed for New Year's Day
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Closed
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Closed