close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teens

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

The Teen Advisory Board is a group of teens from Bartholomew County who meet monthly with the Teen Libarian to advise on matters of teen services, programming, selection of teen materials, event planning, and more.

TAB Application

  • Pic1
  • Table
  • Pic
  • Pic3
  • Dog

Teen Librarian-Approved Online Resources


      

Teen Staff

Christina Kelley, MLS

[email protected]

Dakota Hall

[email protected]

Becca McNair 

[email protected] 

Teen Events
Mon, Feb 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Red Room

Tue, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope - Hope Branch Library

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Columbus - Story Time Room

Fri, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Fri, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Conference Room

Tue, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Red Room

Thu, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Columbus - Conference Room

Fri, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Mon, Mar 02, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Main Library

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Tue, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope - Hope Library (Annex)

Tue, Mar 03, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Mar 04, 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Conference Room

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Mar 05, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Conference Room

Fri, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Fri, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus

Mon, Mar 09, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Main Library

Mon, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Tue, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope - Hope Library (Annex)

Tue, Mar 10, 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Mar 11, 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Main Library

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Thu, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Columbus - Conference Room

Fri, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Fri, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Main Library

Fri, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Columbus - Computer Lab

Tue, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area

Wed, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Columbus - Teen Area