close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hope

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM

Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

Branch manager
Dave Miller
Address
635 Harrison Street
, Hope, Indiana 47246
Tel: 812-546-5310

The Hope Branch Library is located on the Hope town square at 635 Harrison St.  Completed in 1998 and designed by architect Deborah Berke, it is the information hub for the town of Hope.


Upcoming Events
Tue, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope Branch Library
Make a quick and easy butterbeer recipe then enjoy a game or two. All supplies provided free of charge.

Tue, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope Branch Library
Explore experiments in Science Technology Engineering Arts and Math!

Tue, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope Library (Annex)
Create a button to show your house pride to the world.

Tue, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hope Library (Annex)
Play games with Dakota in the Annex!